Administration & Staff

 

School Contacts

Christa Brubaker – Principal
brubaker.christa@mansfieldstmarymail.org

Aimee Campbell – Secretary
campbell.aimee@mansfieldstmarymail.org

Karen Godsil – Teacher, Preschool & Music
godsil.karen@mansfieldstmarymail.org

Taryn Webb – Teacher, Kindergarten
webb.taryn@mansfieldstmarymail.org

Theresa Morr – Teacher, Grade 1
morr.theresa@mansfieldstmarymail.org

Kathy Rall – Teacher, Grade 2
rall.kathy@mansfieldstmarymail.org

Sarah Mohrbacher – Teacher, Grades 3 and 4
mohrbacher.sarah@mansfieldstmarymail.org

Abby Sendelbach – Teacher, Grades 5 and 6
sendelbach.abby@mansfieldstmarymail.org

Sam Mancha – Teacher, Grade 7 and 8
mancha.sam@mansfieldstmarymail.org

Lynne Lukach – Speech Pathologist

Holly VanDyne – Library / K-8 Art / K-8 Computer
vandyne.holly@mansfieldstmarymail.org

John Clauss – Physical Education
clauss.john@mansfieldstmarymail.org

Kaila Ruiz – Spanish Teacher
msm-spanish@mansfieldstmarymail.org

Mary Jones – Title I
jones.mary@mansfieldstmarymail.org

Theresa Duffey – Instructional Aide
duffey.theresa@mansfieldstmaryschool.org

Deb Smith – Instructional Aide
smith.deb@mansfieldstmaryschool.org

Monique Sumler – Instructional Aide
sumler.monique@mansfieldstmaryschool.org

John Lapeer – Maintenance
lapeer.john@mansfieldstmarymail.org

Katelyn Dekrell – Head Cook
dekrell.katelyn@mansfieldstmarymail.org

Barb Boothe – Cafeteria Help