Administration & Staff

administration

School Contacts

Christa Brubaker – Principal
brubaker.christa@mansfieldstmarymail.org

Aimee Campbell – Secretary
campbell.aimee@mansfieldstmarymail.org

Karen Godsil – Teacher, Preschool & Music
godsil.karen@mansfieldstmarymail.org

Taryn Webb – Teacher, Kindergarten
webb.taryn@mansfieldstmarymail.org

Theresa Morr – Teacher, Grade 1
morr.theresa@mansfieldstmarymail.org

Kathy Rall – Teacher, Grade 2
rall.kathy@mansfieldstmarymail.org

Megan Studer, Teacher, Grade 3
studer.megan@mansfieldstmarymail.org

Abby Sendelbach – Teacher, Grade 4
sendelbach.abby@mansfieldstmarymail.org

Dana Walker – Teacher, Grade 5 & 6
walker.dana@mansfieldstmarymail.org

Dianne Majewski – Teacher, Grade 7 & 8
majewski.diane@mansfieldstmarymail.org

Lynne Lukach – Speech Pathologist

Holly VanDyne – Library / K-8 Art / K-8 Computer
vandyne.holly@mansfieldstmarymail.org

John Clauss – Physical Education
clauss.john@mansfieldstmarymail.org

John Lapeer – Maintenance
lapeer.john@mansfieldstmarymail.org

Robin Schlupp – Head Cook
schlupp.robin@mansfieldstmarymail.org

Barb Boothe – Cafeteria Help